PDA

View Full Version : The Offspring On Fuse!



SURS
08-05-2005, 11:17 AM
Hello, rockers! Just a quick note to let you know that this Sunday, August 7, we'll be airing a mini-marathon of some of our guest episodes from on-site at Vans Warped Tour. Here's the breakdown:

2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT - MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE

3:00 pm ET/12:00 pm PT - AVENGED SEVENFOLD, ATREYU, THE BLED, UNDEROATH

4:00 pm ET/1:00 pm PT - THE OFFSPRING, MXPX, DROPKICK MURPHYS, BLEED THE DREAM

We hope you'll spend part of your Sunday with us, or at least set your VCRs and TiVos!

Cheers,
The SURS Team
www.fuse.tv/steven
www.myspace.com/surs
www.fuseblog.com/untitledrockblog

Conspiracy of One
08-05-2005, 11:47 AM
ha awesome!