PDA

View Full Version : Everyone pay attention to me! I'm a newbie!

Pages : [1] 2

The_Hombre
08-13-2005, 10:25 AM
For all of those enlightened souls out there who clicked on this thread thinking that I was taking the piss out of newbies who do nothing but annoy, congratulations, you deserve to be here.

However, if you are one of those people who thought I was an 8 year old hyperactive child, you can all be my idle playthings on puppet strings.

I was a member of the last generation Offspring BBS; I don't know how many of the original members are still here (if you are, kindly post here) but looking around, I can see it is not as good as the old noticeboard.

oh well.

The Hombre

PS Piss takers will be looked upon with disdain. I pity you.

darko
08-13-2005, 10:26 AM
evenin'

{}

Tizzalicious
08-13-2005, 10:29 AM
I remember you...I was actually thinking: Hey, we used to have a The Hombre on the old board.

willtodeath
08-13-2005, 10:32 AM
welcome back duderino....
Your Takin' a Second Walk Down The Street O' Fame
you big Fuck stick, hehe
shchizzle ma fffffahahahajizzzle
________
MAGIC FLIGHT VAPORIZER (http://vaporizer.org/reviews)

the_GoDdEsS
08-13-2005, 10:40 AM
Neighbours, poetry, $20 bag of resin.

lolz, hi.

MichealCorleone
08-13-2005, 10:43 AM
who invited you to this thread Simie?
why don't you just dissappear...

* I am EROS, the war machine!

0r4ng3
08-13-2005, 10:44 AM
who invited you to this thread Simie?
why don't you just dissappear...Who invited you?

Anyway, welcome back The Hombre. You probably don't remember me, mainly because I was never on the old forums. I joined 4 months ago.

the_GoDdEsS
08-13-2005, 10:52 AM
shut up Sin Studly!

* I forgot to call you idiot in my previous post! IDIOT!

You deleting your posts again? Tsk tsk.

MichealCorleone
08-13-2005, 10:56 AM
nope I've delete no posts today! puta!

* deleted 10 characters

Sin Studly
08-13-2005, 10:57 AM

Yes, let's talk about disdain. Let's talk about pity.