PDA

View Full Version : aussie tour

.:SMASH:.
09-15-2005, 11:25 PM
hey guys i no this may sound dumb but ive been living under a rock for the past 3 months away from this chatroom. does ne one here no when the next australian tour is gonna be? ive been savin my money and i dont even no when the next one is gonna be. its prob gonna be some time but if ne one has ne idea when its gonna be plz tell.
ps. if u have nothing nice to say dont say ne thing at all. :)

Human
09-15-2005, 11:26 PM
Um, I don't mean to sound rude or anything but there are plenty of threads like this one. Why not just post in one of those?

09-15-2005, 11:29 PM
Um, I don't mean to sound rude or anything but there are plenty of threads like this one. Why not just post in one of those?
ok im new to this. soz for offendin u human.

Human
09-15-2005, 11:30 PM
ok im new to this. soz for offendin u human.
What does soz mean? Oh yeah, and, you might want to type correctly because people here don't like it when you don't.

09-16-2005, 12:04 AM
What does soz mean? Oh yeah, and, you might want to type correctly because people here don't like it when you don't.
geez. its so hard though! soz means sorry

Human
09-16-2005, 12:05 AM
geez. its so hard though! soz means sorry
Oh, I don't have very much knowledge in slang.

09-16-2005, 12:13 AM
Oh, I don't have very much knowledge in slang.
being australian i use much slang

Human
09-16-2005, 12:15 AM
being australian i use much slang
I've seen many Australians that use proper grammar. I get the feeling that i am sounding rude. School in 7 hours.

09-16-2005, 12:18 AM
I've seen many Australians that use proper grammar. I get the feeling that i am sounding rude. School in 7 hours.
what is up with u and sayin rude? i dont give the slightest fuck. call me wot u want, say "rude things" bout me but im a lazy typer and thats just me. i dont take many things too seriously.

Kitten
09-16-2005, 12:18 AM