PDA

View Full Version : be honest... have you ever cheated in an exam???

acgc2002
11-27-2004, 03:01 PM
Come on you guys... I wonder if you ever cheated in an exam/evaluation/proof/ whatever... either at school, uni or anywhere else you have to write and it was worth a grade?

wheelchairman
11-27-2004, 03:02 PM
She didn't answer her own question. I'm betting she's from the Ministry of Education.

Vera
11-27-2004, 03:04 PM
In elementary school I might have. I used to copy math answers from a friend during lessons (not during exams) because I was really slow at math and embarrassed about it.

Math-haters 4 lyfe.

evilmonkey
11-27-2004, 03:05 PM
i don't trust it, it's a trap. She must be one of my teachers...

acgc2002
11-27-2004, 03:06 PM
hehehehe... wrong answer.
Much on the contrary... I am a law student and... you must admit we donīt cheat... we just...make some consultation to the material...
hihihi...
It is hard...some subjects like criminal law I hate, and I never study. So, in order to pass, I have to cheat.
The other subjects I study decently. :)
PS: I never cheated in at school. This shit started at uni!!!

Andrew14
11-27-2004, 03:06 PM
yes and im not worried because shes not my teacher!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :eek:

and shes not a teach

JoY
11-27-2004, 03:08 PM
-I've copied/pasted bookreports in high school & made slight adjustments.
-I've once copied the answers of the person sitting in front of me, who held his leaf up to reread his answers, in high school, during a History test.
-I've once peeked at the answers of my housemate, when she was sitting next to me, during an at exam (from Cell to Tissue), at university.
-I've programmed my calculator with notes, that would help me during tests & exams at high school.
-I've once, when I was little, made a small map for a Topography test, but I got caught that one time.