PDA

View Full Version : Excerpt of a conversation with "Icy Chic"

T-6005
01-12-2006, 08:06 PM
Alright, this is long, but if you read it it pretty much picks out another nonexistent identity of TPKYL's.

Charmi says:
One last thing,I'm a sophomore cheerleader that atttends Brookmore High.
Thibault says:
ah, right
Thibault says:
and you live in Springfield?
Charmi says:
Yeah.
Thibault says:
I don't seem to be able to locate any schools with Brookmore in the name in Springfield
Charmi says:
Not my prob.
Charmi says:
U'm not the on looking it up.
Thibault says:
I'm sure it isn't
Charmi says:
**I'm
Thibault says:
but there's also no record of any brookmore high that I can find
Thibault says:
does it go by a more technical name?
Charmi says:
Once again,I'm not looking it up,so it ain't me prob.
Charmi says:
I don't know!
Charmi says:
I just moved here.
Thibault says:
does your school have a website?
Charmi says:
If it does,I don't want to be near it.
Thibault says:
good night, TPKYL
Charmi says:
I'm ICY CHIC!
Thibault says:
I'm sure you are
Charmi says:
ICY CHIC!
Thibault says:
good night to you
Thibault says:
please stop talking to me
Charmi says:
And should I obey you?
Charmi says:
Ummm.....NOT IN MY BOOK!
Thibault says:
I can block you, if that's what you really want
Thibault says:
it's not difficult and I don't particularly care
Charmi says:
If I was really this person,I wouldn't care what you say,so,I don't care.
Charmi says:
See ya later!
Thibault says:
if you didn't care, you wouldn't have added me, child
Thibault says:
good night

Unless someone can locate Brookmore High.

I'm a little drunk. So excuse my reasoning skill in this excerpt. I was a bit slow. And the relevant parts of this have been included. There was more, but it doesn't matter.

Jebus
01-12-2006, 08:17 PM
nope, no such thing as Brookmore.