PDA

View Full Version : Offspring Radio



Splejse
01-28-2006, 03:11 AM
Why does my Offspring Radio not work??
on my brothers pc it worked when he had the old Windows Media Player, but when he updated it, the Radio did not work anymore.... Why does it not work with the new Windows Media player???

Igniton
01-28-2006, 10:00 AM
i have the newest WMP and it works fine... maybe there was a mess up on the links... i guess you will just have to buy the music

Mannen som blev en gris
01-28-2006, 10:40 AM
Hm... It doesn't work for me either. I have no idea what's wrong with it though.

Rufus
01-28-2006, 10:55 AM
It works fine for me

bd007h
02-25-2006, 12:18 AM
I wish the songs from splinter weren't edited on offspring radio.