PDA

View Full Version : Can u do this?



Ryder1234
02-26-2006, 03:52 PM
Can you hook up a mp3 to your PS2? Do you need a special cord or something? I know you can hook it up to the USB port but it doesn't do anything. I also know my friend has a special cord where he can hook up his xbox to his bass amp, but GTA San Andreas has such crappy music and it doesn't play your mp3 on PS2, and you cant download on PS2 like you can on xbox.

[Edited by TUNB for being almost unreadable]

Ryder1234
02-26-2006, 04:29 PM
isnt anyone gonna post

Paint_It_Black
02-26-2006, 04:33 PM
You're annoying. There, someone posted.

H1T_That
02-26-2006, 04:34 PM
Can you hook up a mp3 to your PS2? Do you need a special cord or something? I know you can hook it up to the USB port but it doesn't do anything. I also know my friend has a special cord where he can hook up his xbox to his <a style='text-decoration: none; border-bottom: 3px double;' href="http://www.serverlogic3.com/lm/rtl3.asp?si=22&k=bass%20amp" onmouseover="window.status='bass amp'; return true;" onmouseout="window.status=''; return true;">bass amp</a>, but GTA San Andreas has such crappy music and it doesn't play your mp3 on PS2, and you cant download on PS2 like you can on xbox.

[Edited by TUNB for being almost unreadable]

why dont you just turn down the game volume and put on a CD.

coke_a_holic
02-26-2006, 04:42 PM
why dont you just turn down the game volume and put on a CD.
^ winner.

H1T_That
02-26-2006, 04:43 PM
^ winner.
this is the first ever time you've agreed with me.

unless you're being sarcastic, in which case....im pwned.

Ryder1234
02-26-2006, 04:53 PM
well because if u put in a cd and they tell u what they have to do in a mission i have to get up, and walk across the roomto pause the cd, and when their done explaining, i have to get up, walk across the room, and turn on the cd again. what a hassle

H1T_That
02-26-2006, 04:57 PM
well because if u put in a cd and they tell u what they have to do in a mission i have to get up, and walk across the roomto pause the cd, and when their done explaining, i have to get up, walk across the room, and turn on the cd again. what a hassle

invest in a decent CD player with a REMOTE CONTROL.

That_Guy91
02-26-2006, 04:59 PM
well because if u put in a cd and they tell u what they have to do in a mission i have to get up, and walk across the roomto pause the cd, and when their done explaining, i have to get up, walk across the room, and turn on the cd again. what a hassle
...Can you read?

Ryder1234
02-26-2006, 05:14 PM
my remote broke

H1T_That
02-26-2006, 05:15 PM
my remote broke

unlucky then.

Paint_It_Black
02-26-2006, 05:18 PM
I'd suggest you stop playing video games completely and get yourself an education. You clearly need it.

Ryder1234
02-26-2006, 05:21 PM
im already getting an education (a grade 6 education!)

TheUnholyNightbringer
02-26-2006, 05:23 PM
My suggestion?

Buy a football.

Ryder1234
02-26-2006, 05:39 PM
or hockey equiptment

H1T_That
02-26-2006, 05:41 PM
or hockey equiptment

or a dictionary?

Ryder1234
02-26-2006, 05:43 PM
no f*ck that

That_Guy91
02-26-2006, 05:45 PM
no f*ck that
Yeah, fuck intelligence! He likes people to think he's a complete moron!

coke_a_holic
02-26-2006, 05:57 PM
this is the first ever time you've agreed with me.
It's also the first time you've ever been right. What a coincidence.