PDA

View Full Version : How I Can Post A Poll?



Lightning Rod
09-06-2006, 04:32 PM
I try it but ...
At the begin I post new thread then turn down the page and find some words about poll but i can't understand what i can do then.......?:confused:

H1T_That
09-06-2006, 04:34 PM
Are you being serious?

Lightning Rod
09-06-2006, 04:37 PM
My question is relly stupid [sorry] but told me one more time please.

H1T_That
09-06-2006, 04:39 PM
Where it says "post a poll with this thread" click the box. then enter your choices, then click "submit new thread."

Lightning Rod
09-06-2006, 04:41 PM
where enter your choice's?I mean i can choose the number of positions ...in poll ....what choices?

H1T_That
09-06-2006, 04:43 PM
Woah, hold on a sec. Its not there. :confused:

Its been forever since i've posted a poll and that was how i remember doing it. Sorry dude, it may have changed or i'm missing something completly obvious. I'm as stuck as you are.

Lightning Rod
09-06-2006, 04:47 PM
Oh, Shit...................

H1T_That
09-06-2006, 04:48 PM
hold on one sec......

H1T_That
09-06-2006, 04:50 PM
you gotta click submit new thread before it asks for your options.


problem solved.

Lightning Rod
09-06-2006, 05:29 PM
A LOT of Thanks