PDA

View Full Version : Funny thing

nightvision
11-11-2006, 07:13 PM
So I was on my way home from the pub tonight and I was kinda annoyed (several resons) when I suddenly met someone. This someone turned out to be a girl in my age and we started talking and it turned out that she was just like me. Same stupid/sick humour and everything... We had loads of fun. Me was (ofcourse) ready to sleep with her but her idea was that we should meet up again some other day or whatever.

Point being... Nothing really. But hey, it was weird, unusual, stupid and funny. I've never done that before.

Good night

(on another note... a friend of mine turned 22 yesterday. My goal was to buy him something stupid that had he had no use for at all. I gave him an add-on thing to sims 2 (he doesn't have sims 2).

ninthlayer
11-11-2006, 07:15 PM
Ha, you got shot down.

nightvision
11-11-2006, 07:18 PM
I don't trust you. Why? You smell like fish.

Tijs
11-11-2006, 07:57 PM
(on another note... a friend of mine turned 22 yesterday. My goal was to buy him something stupid that had he had no use for at all. I gave him an add-on thing to sims 2 (he doesn't have sims 2).Dude, that's what I do for my friends. A while ago I managed to get about 4 friends to chip in and I bought everything in discount at a hardware store and threw it in a box.

Last time I bought dogfood (he doesn't have a dog), a big bag of garden-fertilizer and some more cheap stuff.

I can't really remember the other things though...

Apathy
11-11-2006, 08:01 PM
I do it as well.

My favorite was when I bought my friend a seat cover about a week after he totaled his car.

0r4ng3
11-11-2006, 08:02 PM
That reminds me that a friend of mine bought Gears of War a few days ago, even though he doesn't own an Xbox360.

Paint_It_Black
11-11-2006, 09:23 PM
Jesse, that's just retarded. Tell him I said so.

- -Lauren- -
11-11-2006, 10:01 PM