Subject: TREAT AS URGENT/REPLY IMMEDIATELY

Inbox

__________________________________________________ ______

From the Desk of Dr. Abdul Zongo
Manager Bill And Exchange Dept
African Development Bank(ADB)
Ouagadougou Burkina Faso.

Dear Friend,

I know that this mail will come to you as a surprise. I am the bill and exchange manager in African Development Bank. I Hoped that you will not expose or betray this trust and confident that i am about to repose on you for the mutual benefit of our both families.

I need your urgent assistance in transferring the sum of $11.3 million immediately to your account. The money has been dormant for years in our Bank here without any body coming for it. The owner of this account is JOSEPH F. GRILLO, foreigner and he is the Manager Of petrol chemical service, a chemical engineer by Profession. He died in world trade center as a victim of the September 11,2001 Incident that befall the United State of America, the bank has made series of efforts to contact any of the relatives to claim this money but without success, you can confirm through this website:

[Website Deleted]

I don't want the money to go into our Bank treasury as an abandoned fund. So this is the reason why i contacted you, so that the bank can release the money to you as the nearest person to the deceased customer. Please i will like you to keep this proposal as a top secret and delete if you are not interested.

Upon receipt of your reply I will send you full details on how the business will be executed and also note that you will have 40% of the above mentioned sum if you agree to transact the business with me.

Dr. Abdul Zongo
African Development Bank,
Burkina Faso-West Africa.
TREAT AS URGENT/REPLY IMMEDIATELY _________________________________________________