PDA

View Full Version : Aussie Solo Punk/Rock Artist

.Change the World.
06-22-2008, 09:42 AM
Edit: I have recently performed my first ever gig!! which was a very intense feeling there was about 100 people there and it was pretty cool. At first i will admit i was fairly nervous but once i was called up on stage it all just went and i went into my own world and yeah it was very amazing (sort of like sex :P)

I uploaded a clip of the performance to youtube, it can be found here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X5Tzhi2tPe8

It's an acoustic version of one of my new songs from my upcoming debut album. If your into the rock scene you might take a liking to it, but any comments would be really appreciated, cheers :)

offspringer24
06-22-2008, 10:25 AM
Hey my names Tyler, im a solo punk/rock artist. If you are interested in that genre and style then have a listen some of my music can be found at http://www.myspace.com/tylerkeffordmusic

If you enjoy my music please feel free to add me, and of course opinions/suggestions are always welcome :)

i liked it, definetly not punk but really good aint heard anything like this for a while keep up the good work! :)

and need i say 'check out my band' too :D

medi01
06-22-2008, 10:30 AM
good high quality recording

music was good-ish

singing was not so good

sorry if it sounds harsh but thats just my opinion, and some bits just aren't my cup of tea

.Change the World.
06-22-2008, 10:30 AM
Sweet dude cheers for listening :)

And yeah ill check out your band now!

.Change the World.
06-22-2008, 10:33 AM
good high quality recording

music was good-ish

singing was not so good

sorry if it sounds harsh but thats just my opinion, and some bits just aren't my cup of tea

Yeah man thats cool, cheers for listening. I actually recorded that with no vocal training what so ever haha. So yeah i suppose i want to be able to look back at this in the future as the early days you know.