PDA

View Full Version : stressed and pi**ed off !!!

oh_strange_one
09-13-2008, 07:56 AM
anybody else feel the same please feel free to add anything to my stress box here, heres my little tantrum

DAMN F*CK SH*T BASTA*D MUTHERFUCK*R GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR RRRRRRRRRRRRRR !!!

FEEL SORT OF BETTER NOW !!!:mad:

ANYBODY ELSE WHO IS STRESSED FEEL LIKE CONTRIBUTING ?? FEEL FREE

wheelchairman
09-13-2008, 08:02 AM
You know one of your problems might be that you lack an appropriate way of getting rid of stress. Clearly making a thread on this bbs isn't gonna help much. Maybe a little, but not much. I really can't give you any advice because I'm no expert and everyone is different. Personally I think it helps to go to a bar with a good friend.

Also I imagine you are quite young, probably in your teens. Indeed being a teenager is an awful mesh of confusing, aggressive and inexplicable waves of emotion. Sometimes it might just make you angry other times you may just feel incredibly restless. Now you won't believe me, cause I wouldn't have believed myself (I remember thinking that I was perfectly normal.) But once you are in your 20's you will look back and think "haha, what the fuck was up with me?"

Good luck! (Perhaps you should take up a contact sport or something, or jogging. Or you could watch movies like Braveheart, V for Vendetta, Commando, etc. etc. All are good!)

oh_strange_one
09-13-2008, 08:05 AM
You know one of your problems might be that you lack an appropriate way of getting rid of stress. Clearly making a thread on this bbs isn't gonna help much. Maybe a little, but not much. I really can't give you any advice because I'm no expert and everyone is different. Personally I think it helps to go to a bar with a good friend.