PDA

View Full Version : offspring tunes 1/2, part 2

offsrx
09-21-2008, 09:09 AM
Hi Fuckers! i'm back:D

Since Administrator has closed my thread about offspring playing in 1/2 tunes, I just feel an obligation to post back to some people that told a lot of shit about me in thread, that is closed so I just wanna say this, then administrator can close it 1000 times:
Ninty Man:
1) I am a musician too, unlike U, I play guitar and sing, so that is why i started a thread cause I thought that I will find some understanding amoung Offspring fans, but I found a maximum retarded forum with maximum retarded PEPOLE!

2)yes I expected that some fans would read thread and find some understanding not insulting, and discuss it polite,
If Dexter would read it why would he find it offending? I never said anything offending about the band, i just wanted to point on to something, and to say to them that It would be even more better if he could pull at least 3 songs in real thanjust 2. And if he still can't than I thought that it would be also cool if they could change songs. Example: Today WDYGAJ today in real tune, tomorrow TKAA in real, but parallel to that every song to be in 1/2 so Dexter don't damage his throat.

3)SINCE EVERYONE IS SO FUCKING SMART ON FORUM, CAN ANYONE GIVE ME NAMES OF WHAT BAND IS TUNING DOWN CAUSE I'VE NEVER HEARD ANYONE THAN OFFSPRING DO THAT, AND CAN ANYONE GIVE ME A LIST OF BANDS THAT THEY ARE TUNING DOWN JUST LIKE I DID IT?!?

4)Rob Halford is singing with special FALSETT tehnicqe, but Dex is shouting all the rime wichi is much more harder.

5)I think that they are cooler than me and MUCH,MUCH... cooler than U tard!
And that they give a fuck on what are their fans thinking, because if they lose us, who will they have?
Ofcourse they don't give a fuck about fans on this forum(cause everyone is retarded) but if we would be speaking in pearson, they would matter!

6)FUCK YOU!!!

nightvision
09-21-2008, 09:14 AM