PDA

View Full Version : Do you hate the video for "Your Gonna Go Far Kid"

sochrisash
10-17-2008, 02:10 PM
I'm a media student and I will be making a music video, and i'm thinking of re-doing (have been for a while now) "Your Gonna Go Far Kid", I think i will be doing this song.

So what do you want to see in the video for "Your Gonna Go Far Kid"?

Blackball_
10-17-2008, 02:14 PM
iwant to see a video of f@ banks doing a victory lap.

randman21
10-17-2008, 02:15 PM
^I have no idea why that's funny, but I lol'd.

Free?
10-17-2008, 02:22 PM
Put an orange Dexter in it and band jamming and many pretty girls around partying and nothing more. I guess you'll find many supporters of such concept on this forum.

yudabao
10-17-2008, 02:47 PM
i want to see a video related with the song... some fight and ass-whypz :D

if you do it you will be god and i will not be atheu any more:cool:

ABassDrummer07
10-17-2008, 02:50 PM
Just them playing!!! which u can't do and them in the storyline!!! which you cant do either... I had sooo much hope for YGGFK Vid... But now another let down like Hammerhead but i think..... no it is worst then the Hammerhead vid.... :( *sigh

Trek
10-17-2008, 02:52 PM
:S The video sucks so hard that i feel shame =(.

ABassDrummer07
10-17-2008, 02:55 PM
:S The video sucks so hard that i feel shame =(.

Join me!! ahhhh!!!! I was really hopeing for a kick ass vid!

Blackball_
10-17-2008, 02:58 PM
dude i would love to see just a slideshow of treks offspring artwork

Free?
10-17-2008, 03:00 PM
Lol guys. Just lol.
quoting myself...

Put an orange Dexter in it and band jamming and many pretty girls around partying and nothing more. I guess you'll find many supporters of such concept on this forum.

Everyone that DOESN'T hate the video, do NOT post here, and let see how "big" this thread is gonna be. And btw, I don't hate it, I just felt to spost this.