PDA

View Full Version : Easiest Offspring songs for guitar?

teroh1988
12-28-2008, 12:02 PM
I've only played the guitar for 8 months now, so I'd like to know what the easiest songs are. No ballads plz.

Redjie
12-28-2008, 12:08 PM
Want you bad. Self Esteem. Spare me the Details.
Dunno. I'm not a guitar expert. Those are the ones I tried to play :p.

Grimesy da Offspringfan
12-28-2008, 12:14 PM
Every Offspring song :D

wrc307
12-28-2008, 12:17 PM
thats right!, americana and rise and fall are the easiest albums because they arent so fast ;)

Redjie
12-28-2008, 12:19 PM
Guess they know them better than me. The truth is: I'm kinda lazy. I don't bother to look for songs to play. I wait for anyone to teach me how should I play them :p

grzybms
12-28-2008, 12:52 PM

Yeah. For example: gone away, gotta get away, self-esteem, come out and play...

Rooster
12-28-2008, 01:09 PM
None of them is really hard. It's much harder to say which one of them is the easiest than actually learn how to play them...

Try with some of the before mentioned songs, you can also try Dirty Magic (very easy), Dammit i Changed Again (although it's fast it's not hard to learn), Million Miles Away.

zsk
12-28-2008, 02:43 PM
I've only played the guitar for 8 months now, so I'd like to know what the easiest songs are. No ballads plz.

definetly self esteem,try to play can't repeat it's great!!!!

randman21
12-28-2008, 03:21 PM
Are you guys referring to all of the lead guitar parts as easy? I'd beg to differ. I suck, but I didn't think I was that bad...:confused:

The rhythm parts are indeed easy, though (Excluding Pretty Fly and some others).

Oxygene
12-28-2008, 04:03 PM
Are you guys referring to all of the lead guitar parts as easy? I'd beg to differ. I suck, but I didn't think I was that bad...:confused:

The rhythm parts are indeed easy, though (Excluding Pretty Fly and some others).

Yeah with all this "easy" shit floating around I'd sure like to hear some MMA and TKAA intro renditions...

Free?