PDA

View Full Version : Create an online label!

RonWelty
01-23-2009, 06:51 AM
People, why do you think of creating an online label to help out all the bands here on OFFSPRING FORUM to have their music on emusic, itunes etc.
Not requires much money at all.
I have some experience.
It's not about making money. It's about not loosing it and help this guys out.

Say something!

randman21
01-23-2009, 07:03 AM
Alright! Let's do this!

ad8
01-23-2009, 08:21 AM
Well, we could at least try:D Who'd be in?

Superdope
01-23-2009, 08:29 AM
So how would this happen?

RonWelty
01-23-2009, 10:43 AM
We would create an elabel. We could set up a myspace page to promote "our" bands in internet. We could do some promotion in other boards/websites we know. I know how to put music in ITUNES/EMUSIC/ETC. I did it with my last e-label, MSP, with a malaysian band. He did delivered a physical album with a portuguese band, THE ASTER.

I think that's a good idea.
Our major goal will be to take care of promotion.

People really interested please PM me. Dexter do you want to join? :D

_Lost_
01-23-2009, 12:20 PM
This sounds like a really cool idea. ...

Well it looks like I'm going to have to work on writing some new songs.

RonWelty
01-23-2009, 12:54 PM
I really believe in this. But I don't want to do this by myself. I want people that wants to be part and to "work" (I don't think this is work).
It will require really few money.

RonWelty
01-23-2009, 12:54 PM
This sounds like a really cool idea. ...

Well it looks like I'm going to have to work on writing some new songs.

I can do some lyrics. I like to write lyrics.

ad8
01-23-2009, 02:17 PM
I really believe in this. But I don't want to do this by myself. I want people that wants to be part and to "work" (I don't think this is work).
It will require really few money.

What kind of "work" will this be?

RonWelty
01-23-2009, 02:36 PM