PDA

View Full Version : I need advice

Cbonham5
03-26-2009, 11:37 AM
I am a high school freshman and i am absolutely IN LOVE with this girl i know. the problems are that she is a senior at another high school. she's a family friend and i have known her for years, we get along great, agree politically and share in our vegetarianism. add that to the fact that she's smokin hot and has a gorgeous face, and you get the perfect girl (for me at least). as stated earlier i'm in love but the circumstances are less than perfect, lately I haven't been getting to see her as much so my opportunities to at least plant the seeds for a relationship in the future are runnig out. What should i do? i can't settle because ever since i fell for her i haven't been attracted to a single other girl that i know.

Free?
03-26-2009, 11:54 AM
Take her to an Offspring show of course! It's gonna be an emotional explosion, I'm sure, it will be a great chance to strike. ;]

Cbonham5
03-26-2009, 11:59 AM
GOD DAMMIT!!! yet another disadvantage to living in a small town, the nearest place The Offspring would probly come is Scranton, PA (home of The Office :)

Alison
03-26-2009, 12:30 PM
Then take her to Scranton, PA!:p

Outerspaceman21
03-26-2009, 12:31 PM
Yeah, I've been in that situation before as well. Hormones...

I don't think you're in love nescessarily. You're just young. Trust me.

Blackball_
03-26-2009, 01:09 PM
Take her to an Offspring show of course! It's gonna be an emotional explosion, I'm sure, it will be a great chance to strike. ;]

i think if he gets that far he might have an emotional explosion in his pants.

sKratch
03-26-2009, 03:17 PM
1. Wear a Metallica shirt.
2. Practice some karate kicks.
3. Keep her away from blacks. They have huge cocks.

Thomas
03-26-2009, 03:18 PM

That's the best advice I've heard all day.

chicapowerpunk
03-26-2009, 03:36 PM
think you should talk to her or your feelings for another girl will be ready to lead ....;)