PDA

View Full Version : Check out my music video!

Free?
04-27-2009, 08:41 AM
Based on Edward's Norton character from Fight club.

I'm a fucking amateur tbh, this vid is like the first of mine where I done some relatively serious editing.

http://www.dailymotion.com/user/the_runawayfromdanger_man/video/x94133_fight-club-shut-your-mouth_shortfilms

Sorry that it's not youtube, I couldn't manage to get it to work there because the clip didn't pass the processing (contains material that is owned by 21st Century Fox blablacrap :/).

Love it, hate it, obey it, bash it, smoke it, tag it etc.

ad8
04-27-2009, 09:09 AM
Pretty good stuff. How long did you work on that?

Blitzkrieg Bop
04-27-2009, 01:32 PM
It works really well ... great editing job :)

Free?
04-27-2009, 03:55 PM
Pretty good stuff. How long did you work on that?
Thanks! I killed my weekend (2 days) for it. The creative process went far from what I've planned it to be in the beginning. In fact, when I've made the intro I had no idea what the rest of vid is going to be like.

It works really well ... great editing job :)

Glad you liked it and thanks!

jacknife737
04-27-2009, 07:33 PM
Great job! How many times did you have to watch the movie to pick out all the scenes you wanted?

renato piquette
04-27-2009, 07:47 PM
nice,great job!

Free?
04-28-2009, 01:51 AM
Great job! How many times did you have to watch the movie to pick out all the scenes you wanted?