PDA

View Full Version : VIDEO of OFFSPRING TOUR MERCH

RonWelty
05-23-2009, 12:39 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vqQVhQchbCI
PS: I think i love myself ...
PS: I have that Gringo Bandito's shirt...It was so nice to wear it on mexico last year...everyone looking at me with a angry face :D

dr.vanessa
05-23-2009, 12:45 PM
cool video:Dbtw i've never tasted Gringo Bandito sauce:(is it nice?

Rutegard
05-23-2009, 12:46 PM
WHERE IS THE SCARF!?!?!?

i want it!!

RonWelty
05-23-2009, 12:53 PM
cool video:Dbtw i've never tasted Gringo Bandito sauce:(is it nice?

yes, my friends love HOT SAUCe and they LOVED Gringo Bandito.

AllIn All It's Not So Bad
05-23-2009, 12:56 PM
what are you?
first you get a shirt from osaka(japan i think)
then mexico. are you a reporter/journalist.

RonWelty
05-23-2009, 12:59 PM
what are you?
first you get a shirt from osaka(japan i think)
then mexico. are you a reporter/journalist.

No... I'm lucky to be able to travel..
I'm a medicine student btw

05-23-2009, 01:09 PM
lucky indeed
where can i get that shirt that's covering your face besides osaka

RonWelty
05-23-2009, 01:10 PM
lucky indeed
where can i get that shirt that's covering your face besides osaka
Don't know... It isn't in the official store... I think it was some kind of rare shirt or something..

Tijs
05-23-2009, 01:17 PM
WHERE IS THE SCARF!?!?!?

i want it!!

Oh fuck yes! It's now that I realize I totally forgot to ask the band about that in Berlin :-|

Fuck I want that scarf. I don't care if summer's coming up.

RonWelty
05-23-2009, 01:18 PM
Oh fuck yes! It's now that I realize I totally forgot to ask the band about that in Berlin :-|

Fuck I want that scarf. I don't care if summer's coming up.Don't worry we will ask in Sziget

SelfEsteem94
05-23-2009, 05:04 PM
what the hell?
they didnt have that gray one in austin,
damn.

come out swinging
05-23-2009, 05:14 PM
are they selling Gringo Bandito at the shows cuz i want some. 7.10.09 here we.:):D

randman21
05-24-2009, 04:04 AM