PDA

View Full Version : Is Linda able to reason with logic?

RXP
01-28-2005, 01:33 PM
Check out the photo album page. She's crazy I say!

the_GoDdEsS
01-28-2005, 01:39 PM
She's crazy I say!

Nothing new under good old Sun.

RXP
01-28-2005, 01:42 PM
It's crazy. I've never seen anyone who can just continue to keep insisting on things when you've proven them wrong. I commend her. It's an oustanding tallent. It would probably drive most people crazy if they attemped to reason with her in real life.

Mota Boy
01-28-2005, 04:15 PM
I voted "yes", but it was an accident.

HornyPope
01-28-2005, 04:45 PM
People, the women has mental issues. Seriously. I know terms like "mentally retarded" get thrown a lot on the 'net, but this one is a serious case. Insult her if you like it--you have my blessing--but don't get dragged in serious conversations because you only make yourself look like a dumb one.

HornyPope
01-28-2005, 05:00 PM
Yeah sure whatever. I'm no doctor.

nitropenguin!
01-28-2005, 06:20 PM
All I've been seeing constanly is just a clash of opinions. The both of you disagree with everything thrown into a thread. But so what? Trying to turn everyone else against her is low.

Camilamazed
01-28-2005, 06:23 PM
Poor Linda :rolleyes:

Linda
01-28-2005, 06:28 PM
RXP -you proved nothing in the Photo Album topic or this one, except that you're a total moron.

Camilamazed - :confused: Did I judge you wrong, or am I misunderstanding your reply?

Camilamazed
01-28-2005, 06:35 PM
RXP -you proved nothing in the Photo Album topic or this one, except that you're a total moron.

Camilamazed - :confused: Did I judge you wrong, or am I misunderstanding your reply?
You misunderstood my reply. I meant that's bad what RXP is saying about you :)

RXP
01-29-2005, 02:15 AM

Crazy woman!!

Obie2trice
01-29-2005, 04:11 AM
The girl is a retard

the_GoDdEsS
01-29-2005, 04:37 AM
The girl is a retard

Haha. What 'girl'?

Linda
01-29-2005, 11:12 AM
Crazy woman!!

Genius wannabe. :rolleyes: