PDA

View Full Version : how are they live?

bhg_rulz2
02-10-2005, 12:39 AM
since i can't have the chance to watch them live yet...im asking who they are live?.....i know they are awesome!!...cuz' when i watch the live videos i donwload...i just love the way they play!! hehe!!...offspring is the best =)

punkconspiracy
02-10-2005, 12:42 AM
dexter can be a bit whiney now and then

..there i said it.

*Twitch*
02-10-2005, 12:46 AM
well unfortunatly i have never seen them live either much to my eternal shame but my friends say their amazing

vimal
02-10-2005, 01:00 AM
I have been listening to them for the past ten years, and when they came to Cape Town (South Africa) last year September, it was a fucking dream come true. They are really fucking awesome band live, and if you've been listening to them for as long as I have then you can imagine what it meant to me seeing them live. Came out of the mosh with fucked up bruises. It was the best day of my life.

meaning_of_life
02-10-2005, 01:31 AM
mm. i wasnt greatly impressed. dexters voice sounds like hes been sucking helium and when the kids arent alright came on i only recognised it about a 1/3 of the way through, it was just noise. same with alot of the other songs.

barkerboy2
02-10-2005, 01:46 AM
Yeah, I've been listening to them for years and whenever they played in London, they sell out really quickly. Last year, I finally got tickets and it was amazing. We were up high in the venue and so we were watching the moshing form above! Great stuff...

BuddyHolly
02-10-2005, 05:12 AM
and when the kids arent alright came on i only recognised it about a 1/3 of the way through, it was just noise. same with alot of the other songs.

you should get your ears checked

Camilamazed
02-10-2005, 10:23 AM
I realle can't say it.... I have no words to express what I feel at Offspring gigs...... :D

I don't know
02-10-2005, 10:25 AM
offspring live it's just amazing, they're perfect on stage, have no words to describe it too

Iddy