PDA

View Full Version : americana cd extra



Fall-children
11-03-2004, 08:37 PM
Americana its supossed to have a cd extra but mine doesnt have one but a friend told me that his cd has it i dont know

Tired_Of_You
11-03-2004, 08:40 PM
You don't see an Americana icon when you put the CD on your computer? I'm pretty sure every Americana CD has the CD extra.

Slayer
11-03-2004, 08:43 PM
In fact that is not true, the Americana from Latin America does not have the CD extra

Tired_Of_You
11-03-2004, 08:46 PM
I didn't know. So maybe that's why Fall-children doesn't have it.

greencows12
11-03-2004, 08:46 PM
Mine had it, but I don't know where it went.

punk_flamingo
11-03-2004, 09:13 PM
mine used to have it, but when i load it up onto xp it wont work - so perhaps its just configured to 2000.

Jake
11-03-2004, 09:32 PM
yea mine has it!

offspringbaby2004
11-03-2004, 09:48 PM
That's weird that you don't have it. I thought they would all have it. Mine has it :D

~mandy~

Jake
11-03-2004, 09:50 PM
maybe in smaller countries, the disks are made a different places and they didnt put it on it. maybe it was cheaper without it. i can probly send you the extra if you want it. email me at JakesOffspring@msn.com

offspringbaby2004
11-03-2004, 09:53 PM
I never thought of that before. I just supposed that they were all the same. But his friend had one with it on there, maybe it was just one CD out of millions that was screwed up?
That is very nice of you Jake :D

~mandy~

Jake
11-03-2004, 09:54 PM
yup, just trying to help out. :D

offspringbaby2004
11-03-2004, 09:55 PM
of course you are..... lol

~mandy~

RonWelty
11-04-2004, 02:04 AM
european version do not have cd-extra i think!i have americana bought in USA , PORTUGAL and japan and only the american version has cd-extra

noodlesfan
11-04-2004, 01:46 PM
mine used to have it, but when i load it up onto xp it wont work - so perhaps its just configured to 2000.

no i could use it on my win. '95 thank god, because i have no money and cant afford another comp.