PDA

View Full Version : The big question...

Brines
05-16-2005, 03:23 PM
What drummer's better/cooler? Ron Welty all the way. Fuck yeah.

Gayman
05-16-2005, 03:25 PM
Yep!!!! Ron rocks!!!! As a drummer I think "Can't Repeat"s is pretty weak!

Brines
05-16-2005, 03:26 PM
Ron was much more of a badass at shows, too. Atom's an attention whore. He should be shot down! Everyone knows that the real show is Dexter and Noodles. And Greg K, I guess.

Gayman
05-16-2005, 03:30 PM
Ron was much more of a badass at shows, too. Atom's an attention whore. He should be shot down! Everyone knows that the real show is Dexter and Noodles. And Greg K, I guess.
Yeah!!! He's little too energetig! Ron was cool behind the drums!

Brines
05-16-2005, 03:31 PM
He goes shirtless too, and he's just such a pimp. Atom's faggoty, and he isn't even part of the band, just a fill-in.

SeanAshmore
05-16-2005, 03:32 PM
aww cmon guys, atom gave a whole new energy to the offsprings music, he really did, both live and on recording (cant repeat). he looks so cool when hes drumming and makes the show look livlier too.

Brines
05-16-2005, 03:33 PM
I don't want energy. I want badassity.

Gayman
05-16-2005, 03:33 PM
Yep!!! He is ugly!

dirty_magic
05-16-2005, 03:34 PM
atom rocks! i recon his drumming is much better than rons and hes wicked with the fans. josh freese is also bit of a legend for his drums on splinter!

Gayman
05-16-2005, 03:38 PM
Ron was a member of The Offspring for sooo long witch definitely makes people like him more....but I still think he's the best!!!!!

Gayman
05-16-2005, 03:42 PM
True true...all sooo true!

darko
05-16-2005, 03:47 PM
i think its kinda a given that ron is winning

sebastienfan
05-16-2005, 09:04 PM