PDA

View Full Version : So good I have to share it

BREAK
11-07-2004, 01:03 AM
From markprindle.com:

Fuck You, Tiger EP - Teenbeat 1995

Let me alter that title just a little bit to Fuck You, Voter. Maybe I heard wrong, but rumor has it that you just re-elected the worst president of the last 100 years. Good work on that. Good work on being a bunch of (a) rich selfish assholes and/or (b) deluded, ignorant fuckheads. But it's too late to complain about Bush - he's already in. So let me complain about any Bush voters who happen to run across this site (not terribly likely, I admit, since they're all afraid of scary curse words that might lead their children to crime and drugs, but nevertheless). Look you -- I am NOT Larry Democrat by trade. In fact, I was all set to vote for Mr. George W. Bush in 2000 because I fucking hated Al Gore so much. In fact, I WOULD have voted for Bush had I not been turned away from my local precinct and told that I was supposed to vote 20 blocks south. At that point, I decided, "Fuck this. I don't care who wins!" and went home. But four years later? Come on, you'd have to be a real fucking retard to not realize that Bush and his administration are completely DESTROYING this country. How could so many of you (Bush voters) be so goddamned stupid???

Let's examine some of the main reasons that people in the south and midwest chose to re-elect the Moron/Psycho ticket: