Formed in 2012 by Nate Nightwolf, Andy Mackrow, & Robert McDougal after the disbandment of Dead Grey & Cold Grey Sky. Rex Darr was recuited by Andy after leaving Hammerdrone.

Nate Nightwolf: Vocals, Rythm Guitar
Andy Mackrow: Lead Guitar, Vocals
Rex Darr: Bass
Robert McDougal: Drums

Influences: Acid Bath, Damageplan, Fear Factory, Pantera, Tool

Your Judgement Is Guilty


Big Man: