Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Narrowing down the list of questions for Greg. Have an interesting one, yourself?

Default Narrowing down the list of questions for Greg. Have an interesting one, yourself?

I've been pursuing this endeavor for about 20 months and it's about to become a reality. Considering what Noodles said when I met the band in Philadelphia, Greg must have already given the okay for me to interview him and he was quite friendly to me when I met him, despite the fact that I caught him off guard. I don't know when, where, or by what means it will take place but, since I know for sure now that it will happen, I've been narrowing down my list of questions for him to my very best ones. However, I'm willing to trim a few of my own off in order to add some questions by other fans. This will likely be one of the few times Greg will hear questions directly from the fans, so I want to let your voices be heard, too.

Questions including one or more of the following criteria have the best chance of being considered.
    1. Most importantly, no sarcastic, rude, or inappropriate questions. I won't dignify them with a reply and they certainly won't be passed along to Greg.
    2. Don't make your questions too personal, especially because this is Greg we're talking about.
    3. Have them be something only Greg can answer or something you want to know from his point of view.
    4. Make them interesting and something he hasn't been asked before, or even something the rest of the band hasn't been asked before.
    5. They could be something Greg might have to think about a bit before answering.

I'm looking forward to reading what you come up with, though, I'm not expecting much of a turnout. Those of you who take this seriously and participate have my sincerest gratitude.

P.S. No, I won't be posting my questions for him.

If this smile says anything about how Greg feels about me interviewing him, then it's going to be one for the record books!