NEWS + BLOG
August 11th, 2015

It seems there is a festival in Denmark in September called the ‘Offspring Festival’. Please be aware that we have no involvement with this event and will NOT be performing at it. We hope to see everyone in Denmark in 2016. - The Offspring

August 7th, 2015

The Offspring's 2015 European Tour kicked off last night at Rocco del Schlacko Festival in Püttlingen,Germany! Get dates & tickets for all upcoming shows right here. 

May 18th, 2015

We're coming to play at Belly Up, Aspen for the first time ever on Thursday, July 16! Pre-sale starts Tuesday May 19 at 12pm - Wednesday, May 20 at 12pm using password: COMINGFORYOU - RIGHT HERE.

May 11th, 2015

Excited to come back to Tucson, AZ this summer for the Rock 102 KFMA Fall Ball 2015 on Saturday, September 12 with AWOLNATION, All That Remains and more! Get more info now at www.kfma.com.

May 4th, 2015

We're headed to the Brooklyn Bowl in Las Vegas on Friday, July 17! Pre-sale begins Wednesday, May 6 at 10am - Thursday, May 7 at 10pm RIGHT HERE (PW: COMINGFORYOU). Tickets go on sale beginning this Friday May 8 at 10am pt.

April 27th, 2015

We're coming back to Poland this summer to headline Czad Festiwal 2015 at Arena Park in Straszęcin on Sunday, August 30! Get tickets and more info now right here.

April 12th, 2015

Share a video playing our new single "Coming For You" on the instrument of your choice (or lip-sync) for the chance to be included in our montage video and win Noodles Signature Ibanez Guitar! Enter here for your chance to win. 

April 3rd, 2015

We've joined the lineup at Texas Showdown Festival 2015 - the Country's Largest Tattoo & Music Festival! See you on the main stage at El Paso County Coliseum on Sunday, July 19! Tickets on sale now right here. 

March 26th, 2015

We're heading to Germany this summer for Rocco del Schlacko on August 6 at Sauwasen Püttlingen and Taubertal-Fesival on August 7 at Eiswiese Rothenburg. Tickets for both festivals are on sale now!

March 26th, 2015

We'll be at Rock oz' Arenes in Avenches, Switzerland on Thursday, August 13! Tickets are on sale now right here. 

2015 The Offspring Privacy Policy Site Support